Chairman's Statements
ABUIABACGAAg_8GmsQUo9MenxgEwtQQ4_QI

In March 1985, Zhong Shan Co., Ltd. incorporatedin Hong Kong. It is not only an overseas window company which wholly owned bythe government of Jiangsu Province, but also the largest overseas enterprisesin Jiangsu Province. Zhong shan Co., Ltd. Currently has more than 30 wholly owned, ownedshares and shares of enterprises in the domestic and foreign. Business scopecovers the field of commodity management, service management, overseasoperations, education and training, capital management, etc.


In the growing Strength of the enterprise itself, Zhongshan Co., Ltd made a significant contribution in order to promote thedevelopment of the economy in Jiangsu Province. During this period, The Companyhas invested nearly 50 industrial projects in Jiangsu Province, achieved good socialand economic benefits and introduced more than one billion HK dollars forpromoting economic exchanges and contacts between Hong Kong and JiangsuProvince.


At Present, Zhong shan CO., Ltd not only has Business Administrative Department and Finance Department, but also has subsidiaries including Chung Lup Packing & Stationery CO., Zhongshan Industrial Development Ltd., Zhongshan Engineering Consulting Ltd., Zhongshan Overseas Education Center and Zhongshan Overseas Property Agent Company, etc.In addition, it has branches in Japan, United States and JiangSu province.


With the concern and support of the JiangsuProvince government, Zhong Shan Co., Ltd will further expend its business scale and continuously provide economic benefits and competitiveness to make unremitting efforts for the economic development of Jiangsu Province and HongKong.

董事长致辞

鍾山有限公司于1985年3月在香港註冊成立,是江蘇省政府全資擁有的海外窗口公司,也是江蘇省規模最大的海外企業。鍾山公司目前在國內外擁有30多家全資、擁股及參股企業。經營範圍涉及商品經營、服務經營、海外經營、教育培訓及資產資本經營等領域。


鍾山有限公司在企業自身實力不斷壯大的同時,為促進江蘇經濟的發展做出了顯著貢獻。公司先後在江蘇省的投資建設了近50個實業項目,取得了良好的社會效益和經濟效益;為江蘇省開展了大量的招商引資活動,引進外資逾10億港幣;為促進江蘇和香港兩地的經濟交往和聯繫做了大量工作。


目前鍾山公司設有綜合管理部和財務部,以及鍾山貿易有限公司、鍾山投資實業有限公司、鍾山金融控股有限公司、鍾山工程顧問有限公司、长胜有限公司、中立有限公司、鍾山海外教育中心和鍾山海外地產公司等公司。在日本、美國、江蘇等地設有分支機構。


鍾山公司將在江蘇省政府的關係和支持下,堅持“改革、創新、發展、穩定”的方針,進一步擴大經營規模,不斷提供經濟效益和競爭能力,為江蘇省經濟發展和香港的繁榮穩定不懈努力。